Commitee

 

Chairman

Martin Hart 07736378432 martin.hart@lordswoodrfc.co.uk

Secretary

Tim Gibson 07917772998 tim.gibson@lordswoodrfc.co.uk
male

Treasurer

Nick Ward 07970236849 nick.ward@lordswoodrfc.co.uk
male

Fixture Secretary

Bill Lynch 07533736571 bill.lynch@lordswoodrfc.co.uk
male

1st Team Captain

Chris Callaway 07557748559 chris.callaway@lordswoodrfc.co.uk
male

2nd Team Captain

Dan Wellard 07526563793
male

Ladies Team Captain

Shayne Barton 07535543578 shaynebarton2@gmail.com
male

1st Team Waterboy /Manager

Gareth Lister 07919157100

Players Rep

Paul Notley 07946515462 paul.notley@lordswoodrfc.co.uk
male

Grounds

John McCarney 01634307968
male

Head Coach

David Hatchett hammer.hatchett@gmail.com

Assistant Coach

Paul Notley 07946515462 paul.notley@lordswoodrfc.co.uk
male

Assistant Coach

Danny Baker
female

Ladies Coach

Shayne Barton 07535543578
male

Ladies Coach

Gareth Howgate
female

Ladies Manager

Lauren Stoner-Harris 07905615965 lauren.louise.harris@googlemail.com