Commitee

 

male

Chairman

Martin Hart 07736 378432 martin.hart@lordswoodrfc.co.uk
male

Secretary

Tim Gibson 07917 772998 tim.gibson@lordswoodrfc.co.uk
male

Treasurer

Nick Ward 07970 236849 nick.ward@lordswoodrfc.co.uk
male

Fixture Secretary

Bill Lynch 07533 736571 bill.lynch@lordswoodrfc.co.uk
male

1st Team Captain

Chris Callaway 07557748559 chris.callaway@lordswoodrfc.co.uk
male

2nd Team Captain

Dan Wellard 07526563793
male

Ladies Team Captain

Shayne Barton 07535543578 shaynebarton2@gmail.com
male

Players Rep

Paul Notley 07946 515462 paul.notley@lordswoodrfc.co.uk
male

Grounds

John McCarney 01634 307968
male

Forwards Coach

Charlie Almond 07816351481
male

Backs Coach

David Hatchett hammer.hatchett@gmail.com
male

Ladies Coach

Miles Tempan 07875700236